Dwarven Forge | Top 8 Most Versatile Terrain Pieces

 Forgehouse
3

Video Details

Are you looking into buying some tabletop terrain but don't know where to begin? In this video we provide you with a Guide to buying Dwarven Forge. Here we take a look and review the Top 8 most versatile pieces we recommend starting with or expanding upon your tabletop terrain collection.

Special thank you to Richard Quiner (@therpgdaily) for creating and editing this video and
Dan Masucci (@inkedmage) for your wisdom and feedback in making this Top 8 list. You can find Richard and Dan in the links below:
- https://www.youtube.com/user/richardquiner
- https://www.instagram.com/inkdmage/

Want more content from The D&D Coalition?
Website: https://www.thedndcoalition.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thedndcoalition/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thedndcoalition/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thedndcoalition

Links Discussed in the Video
How to Paint Dwarven Forge: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6XaEWQAg1MnRY6CAYsw5WcgZU9NzKLSG
Build of the Month: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6XaEWQAg1MnItofV_1Mux6492jknc0AJ
Official Dwarven Forge Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/dwarvenforgeofficial/
D&D Creative Table Designs: https://www.facebook.com/groups/170975073841254/
______________________________

Product Links
Caverns Deep Encounter 1: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/6-mp1-p_encounter-01-summoning-chamber-cavern-entrance-pledge-painted?_pos=2&_sid=933a0d064&_ss=r
8x8 Floor Tile: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/8-x-8-floors-new-original-dwarvenite-w-anchor-magnets-painted?_pos=13&_sid=0f13a7bac&_ss=r
Stone Bridge Pack: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/stone-bridge-pack-painted?_pos=2&_sid=3e0be26f6&_ss=r
Freestanding Cavern Wall: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/freestanding-cavern-wall-dungeon-gray?_pos=3&_sid=7bdda78b9&_ss=r&variant=14914035654
Mountain Elevation Pack: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/mountain-elevation-pack-unpainted?_pos=1&_sid=f562fd260&_ss=r
Cavern Floor Pack: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/cavern-floor-pack-dungeon-gray?_pos=12&_sid=341a17f23&_ss=r&variant=1004837887
Basic Cavern Set: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/basic-cavern-set-dungeon-gray?_pos=1&_sid=752d2d4d9&_ss=r
Cavern Set - Varied Walls and Floors: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/cavern-set-varied-walls-and-floors-dungeon-gray?_pos=4&_sid=752d2d4d9&_ss=r&variant=1004813047
Elevation Pack: https://shop.dwarvenforge.com/products/elevation-pack-expertly-hand-painted?_pos=1&_sid=5a4e63846&_ss=r

This video is not sponsored nor endorsed by Dwarven Forge.

#TheDnDCoalition #DwarvenForge #TabletopTerrain #CriticalRole

Date Added: 2020-12-18

Category: Forgehouse

Watched 17 times

Tags: None

Loading...